Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BrianT0369

33 year old man | Beaufort, SC, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The key to a great relationship is laughter and conversation.

In his own words

Time to update! It's October 14th, 2013 I'm 31, single and out of the Marines finally after 12 and a half years of the infantry I'm finished up. I'm focused in my MMA career and working on my business degree at TCL. I'll be opening my own gym/MMA Camp within the next 6 months so my focus is oriented on my fitness, conditioning for fighting, and reaching my goal of having a great quality gym to get the kids who feel like they've got nothing or anywhere to go, a better place where their angers, frustrations, and time can be put to better use. I love music, it's such a great way when I'm at a loss for words for me to express myself and it's always playing around me. I'm more into rock and rap but I listen to country a lot too. I love here in Beaufort, SC and I'm originally from Ohio and yes I'm a die hard Bengals and Ohio State Buckeyes fan! I don't smoke, I do drink but due to training and that I fight every 45 days or so I have to stay lean and healthy as possible so I like to keep it in moderation. I'm just looking for someone down to earth and that is ok with a man that's HAD a PAST but understands that it's a past, we've all got one, and we chose to call it a past for a reason.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I've got my 10 week old German Shepherd that I'm training now, his name is Bamcis

Favorite hot spots

Lately it's really just Luther's or on Hilton Head at The SmokeHouse, I like the idea of keeping the money in the community.

Favorite things

Making people laugh. I believe it's the best therapy and it's so contagious, the key to a great relationship of any kind is conversation and laughter. It's the building blocks and so important to me.

For fun

I love to get on my bike and just ride sometimes. I love going to the gym am working out. Taking my jeep out in a good mud hole, can't seem to find any in this area but I make do with what I find.

Last read

Men's Health & Fitness, UFC, and Inked Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
In the Marine Infantry and have been in for 12 years now. Love my job and the people I meet while serving are always like family to me.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school