Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

marksd106

30 year old man | Solana Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 30 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take chances and have fun in life. You only get to live life once.

In his own words

I'm a pretty active and fun guy. I love to have fun, and really love to laugh. I work hard, am motivated and goal oriented, but I love to enjoy myself in my free time. I love being around friends and I'm definitely a social guy. I enjoy the company of other people. Of course there are always nights that I like to just stay home to relax and watch a movie and have a glass of wine. I was born and raised in So Cal. I grew up in Los Angeles and Ventura County. I moved down to San Diego to attend SDSU and decided to stick around after I graduated. I have lived in San Diego now for about 7 years and I enjoy it. It's a fun city with a lot to offer, and I am still relatively close to my family in LA. I am a big family guy. I really care a lot about my family and we are very close. I have a great group of friends as well that I have been close with since high school. I think it's really important to surround yourself with good people that you care about and that care about you. I'm hoping to meet someone that likes to enjoy life like myself, but also takes pride in working hard and has goals for themself. I am always looking for ways to grow as a person and like to be around people that do as well. I also like to keep in shape, so I would like someone to be active with. I am looking for someone who is smart, funny, is serious about her life and goals, but also doesn't take life too seriously.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, Vegas, Bahamas, Los Angeles, Beach areas, Santa Barbara

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love soccer, sports, most HBO series, good movies, great food, wine, going out to bars/night clubs, Las Vegas, traveling.

For fun

I enjoy good food and enjoy going out from time to time on the weekends. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family when I can. I play soccer recreationally almost every week, and like outdoor actvities in general.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Lebanese, half German.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I studied accounting at SDSU, and am currently working on going back for my MBA.