
Amybabamie06

26 year old woman | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here goes something..

In her own words

I came back to Houston to work after graduating in 2011 from UT Austin. Go Longhorns! I value my family and friends greatly. Personality-wise, I might be a bit shy at first impression but I actually like meeting new people and am very free spirited once I open up. I don't necessarily have to go out to have a good time but find it refreshing to travel and experience new places every now and then. I also love going to concerts and seeing live performances. Nothing beats watching and listening to the real thing. I try to keep up with the top 40's list and also enjoy Asian music. Although I'm not a self-acclaimed foodie, I have a lot of foodie friends and do get influenced. At times I find myself analyzing food unintentionally or going to odd restaurants I've never heard of. Although currently I'm not an active person, I do try and aspire to lead an active lifestyle, so it would be nice if my other half is someone moderately active (as a good motivator). I'm looking for someone who is loyal, dependable, caring, family oriented, and likes to travel. I also appreciate people with ambition but who are also not blinded by it. I am hoping to find someone to start a relationship with but would be happy to just make a friend or two on here as well. So if you are the same (relationship or friendship) and would like to know me better, send over an email/wink and we'll go from there :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a black lab mix named Simba ( yes from Lion King) and just recently got a small spotted puppy named Momo who is very fluffy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any (non-smoking) karaoke place will entertain me for hours. Austin, TX (many things to do, people to visit, and places to eat at) China (roots) Taiwan (island of the best pineapples I've ever had) South Korea (will definitely go someday)

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I like music a lot. Listening to it, playing it (piano), singing it. Also a big fan of fantasy, adventure-type and comedy-type media. Always up for a good movie. Fluffy animals brighten my day.

For fun

When I'm feeling social, I like going out to eat with friends, watching movies, singing karaoke, and playing board games. When I'm not feeling social, I like to play with my dogs and catch up on shows like Bones, Modern Family, Grimm, kdramas, etc

Last read

Hunger Games! Read the trilogy. I was really moved by the Les Miserables movie, so going to read the book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a biomedical engineering degree and am planning to do something with it, eventually. Right now though, I am working at a engineering/business-orientated job where I get to travel.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral