
iMattimus

29 year old man | Roanoke, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Looking for friends. More if that's what happens

In his own words

For starters I am very good looking and *sarcastic*. I try my best to be open minded about most things but I have my limits as I'm sure everyone does. I like watching sporting events live, at a sports bar or on the couch. The mavs, rangers and stars are my teams. Live music with some good friends and some cold beers is always fun. Texas country, alternative country, rock, blues, grunge and classic rock are my favorites. Basically most anything besides hip hop. Satire tv shows are my favorites. For example South Park, it's always sunny, family guy, Louie and so on. You know anything that says for mature audiences only but really nobody who is mature is watching. Those kinds of shows. Of course family and friends are very important. I have a great family I wouldn't trade for anything and two best friends who maybe I might trade if the price was right. I joke I joke, I kid I kid. I have a very dry and different sense of humor. It's not for everyone. I'm usually the guy who tries to make someone laugh. Especially if they're upset or having a hard time. I've been told I have a certain boyish charm but I don't think that translates well to paper. If you are devout and steadfast in your religious views that's fine. I am not. I don't really have any religion but I try my very best not to be rude to or judge anyone for whatever it is they may believe. I see there are a lot of girls on here who like to travel. I've never really been one who liked traveling too much but I've never really had someone to travel with. I think I could really enjoy traveling and doing couples stuff with someone I cared about. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent and can keep up with me as well as keep me on my toes. We should be mutually attracted to each other. While not the most important thing to me there does have to be initial attraction. I want someone who will respect me enough to be honest about whatever it is that's on her mind. Good or bad. I can promise that's what she'll get from me. I would like her to be open minded and not closed off to new experiences and ideas. I would like a new age, old fashioned, classy girl who will take care of me like I would take care of her. E-mail me if you'd like to get to know me better. I look forward to hearing from you, Matt

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I like dogs and cats. Right now I just have a cat named Kitten.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like billybobs, pool halls and where everyone else is. I really like dive bars like Patty Reds in down town Fort Worth

Last read

Jurassic Park



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a classic car dealership
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference