
Ro1227

36 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles of Clearwater, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a hard working independant young...

In her own words

I am a hard working independant young professional and mom to a beautiful little girl! I am definitely looking for friendship first. I am a UF graduate and have been in pharma sales for the last 12 years working mostly with eye surgeons, optometrists, and some allergists. My amazing, charismatic, loving 5 year old daughter is absolutely everything to me. I also have a little dog, Cosmo. In my free time, I enjoy going to the gym, yoga, spending time with my family, going out for a few drinks and a nice dinner, boating, shopping, the beach... The list goes on! If you think we may have some things in common send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little shipoo named Cosmo. He is super cute!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local spots: Tampa - Ceviche, Op, Eddie v's, Cooper's Hawk St Pete- Tryst, Cassis, Mandarin Hyde, Birchwood, Bella Bravo Clearwater - Island way, Sand pearle, Frenchys Love the mountains and visiting new places! Favorite city is Prague.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I don't really watch a lot of TV but lately I have been catching Big Bang Theory reruns to unwind at night. Sex and the City reruns also never get old... lol. My favorite food is probably seafood, sushi, thai, love great salads.

For fun

Spending time with family, Drinks with my girlies, crossfit, biking, shopping, fishing with my dad, traveling when I can...

Last read

The last thing that I read was probably an Ophthalmic throwaway journal.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is from Europe - half German, half Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a FL Gator!