Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dreamnotes

47 year old man | Collierville, TN, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 20 miles of Austin, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A combination of a musical and athletic down to earth gentleman!

In his own words

I am very outgoing and really down to earth. I know who I am and I know what is important in life. I love to make people laugh and can enjoy just about any situation. I live life to the fullest and have realized that life is too short to sweat over all the small stuff. People who know me rarely see me in a bad mood. I spend most of my time dealing with something to do with music. Performing, conducting, or composing is what you would find me doing (although I have to admit I love college football). My ideal match is someone who is down to earth and is well grounded. An appreciation for music is a must as well as a strong faith. The rest will be left up to the chemistry.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I would love to go back to Hawaii someday. I have just moved to Nashville and would love to find some hot spots!

Favorite things

My favorite music depends on the occasion. For dancing, I like R & B and most top 40. For listening, I like jazz and blues. For a concert, I like orchestra and for playing the piano, I like jazz and ballads. TV Shows - not much time for that.

For fun

I love to dance, go to the movies, go to dinner and play the piano. Attending live music venues is also a great way to spend an evening.

Last read

I like anything non-fiction. Just finished "Tuesday's with Morrie" and now on Covey's "Principle-Centered Leadership"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I enjoy the travel I get to do with my music and meeting new people. As a film and orchestral composer, I like working with different symphonies and bands around the country as well as the guest artists.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a very strong faith and it is my rock. I am also a music minister for a church where I compose and conduct the orchestra and choirs as well as play the piano and drums in the praise band.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied music and education for BA and MA and composition with an emphasis on film scoring for doctorate.