
Alluring_one4

39 year old woman | Collegeville, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 50 miles of Pottstown, PA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Coolest girl you'll ever meet.

In her own words

Fun, sweet, introspective, looking for a new connection with someone who appreciates good in others. I love people who can see, appreciate and value the little things that make people truly happy. I adore confidence, passionate and successful people who want to live their best. I am self employed with an incredible business that I love. I work hard everyday and I'm actually that girl that thinks about retirement someday... Extremely driven and motivated, and I love using my business to help others. On the personal side, I love to have fun. I want to do new things... Go out to dinner, travel, spend time outside, find someone amazing who enjoys the simplicity of a night home alone with me, as well as a night out in style. The right person for me is someone who believes in love, family, mutual respect, being the best of friends who will be there for each other no matter what, loyalty and the truth, even if it hurts. Someone who is motivated, successful and always wants to learn and grow. Someone who tries hard to not get wrapped up in day to day living that they don't make a life. The guy for me will find enjoyment in day to day life with me, joking and laughing along the way.If you want drama and to argue about who is going to sweep the crumbs up from the floor, I'm not your girl ;). I want to be part of a team. One of the things about me that I take the most pride in, is being real. It's important to me to be the kind of woman that is easy to talk to about anything, no matter what. I've recently become a pet owner for the very first time and I had no idea what I was missing. I love my morkie puppies and I now understand the unconditional love of a dog. Wouldn't trade it for anything! I love music, fashion, decorating, reading, scotch, laughing, connecting with friends and family, and silliness. I definitely like the finer things in life, but also have a true love for the simple things. Passionate. Fiery. Fearless. Transparent. That's me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Favorite hot spots

Love Philadelphia, so many great things to do close by.

College

Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

Music is my love language. I love fashion, to me it's an art. I love color, decorating, and showing uniqueness. Wine, scotch and good food.

For fun

I love the beach, could spend my life there. For fun I really love time with friends just connecting and laughing. Great restaurants, fun bars/pubs. I love traveling! I've never been to Hawaii and I'm dying to get there. Love playing outside.

Last read

The Serveant Leader The Slight Edge Dare to Dream Work to Win 50 Shades... Of course



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an independent brand partner for Nerium International. I love being self-employed which allows me to work on my own time and earn a limitless income. I am extremely driven and motivated regarding my business and my career success.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian blood :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I graduated fromShippensburg University of Pennsylvania with a Masters Degree in Child Psychology and Behavioral Psychology