
airplanemech1975

39 year old man | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Easy going guy looking for a woman who loves to laugh and is romantic. Must be free thinking and independent no robots :))))

In his own words

Well I am a pretty laid back guy who loved to clown around and have a good time and make others laugh but I am also serious when needed. I don't sweat the small stuff and enjoy the little pleasures in life like hiking and being outdoors and working out to stay healthy. I love to travel and see new places. I am a aircraft mechanic and team leader. I have been working in aviation all my adult life to include military and commercial aviation. I am a down to earth guy who loves to go to Las Vegas and see some shows and eat at nice restaurants. I like to take long scenic drives and listen to good music on the way. I love movies and watching good stand up comedians. I love Disney and yes I wear my pirate Mickey ears when there and I can talk like Donald Duck :))))) I am a big 49ers fan (Seahawks are ok too) but I have been a niners fan since I was 7 years old my red guys as I used to call them :)) I can tell you the story later. I like a woman who is free thinking, smart and funny, no robots. I like a woman who can laugh at herself and enjoy life who is a romantic and family oriented. She has to be strong and patient as I can be hardheaded sometimes :))). I am a hugger and a cuddler. I also like to cook but love to eat :)))). I am pretty simple nothing fancy but am a good man thanks to my parents and grandpa.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local is hard to say because I work a lot and don't really go to what one would call a hotspot, I like going to movies and hikes like at Mt Rainer, I also like trying new things. I have also done mud runs like the Tough Mudder and that's no joke :))

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Movies, music such as Pitbull and anything with a good rythem, Disneyland, Las Vegas, Hiking, TV Show NCIS.

For fun

I like to go to movies, hike and relax at home. I also like to cook and BBQ. I love to travel when I can and I want to see the world. I also try and keep in decent shape, not Arnold but enough to stay healthy.

Last read

Not much of a reader



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Pre-flight Team Leader at Boeing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference