Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

19william66

48 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Editors Choice Award

In his own words

My goal is to have three houses over the globe, all my design. A house in the city (OMA, Bordeaux House), a house on an island (Casa Malaparte), and a house in the desert (O'Keefe). . Each place will serve a part of my life at different moments. The house in the city is for business and living, clients and creating. The house on the island is for playing, recreation, sun and fun. The house in the desert is for reflection, writing, painting and poetry. . I choose beauty over function. . I choose the trail over the road. . I choose black coffee over green tea. . I choose something old over something new. . I choose not an exact reflection of myself, but someone who knows who they are and can respect and appreciate our differences and similarities and who can share in creating and living our dreams. .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I always thought about raising goats one day. Like Reinhold Messner. If you don't know who he is, I will tell you.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mt. Lowe Trail in Pasadena, The Standard Hotel in Downtown LA, Bottega Louis in downtown LA, Griffith Park Observatory.

Favorite things

I like to go to used bookstores and buy something unexpected and go a coffee shop and hang there and read through it. On a hot day: go to the beach and run along the shore for hours, to return to my towel and plunge into the sea to cool off.

For fun

Having competed in over 100 triathlons, marathons, ocean swims, mountain bike races and adventure races (40 hours), I currently find a balance with strength training and trail running. I do enjoy getting on the mountainbike a couple times each month

Last read

The Alchemy of Mind by Diane Ackerman: offers an unprecedented exploration and celebration of the mental fantasia in which we spend our days



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I have my own Architectural Design Studio. I work on a wide range of architectural and design projects, mostly residential.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am English, Irish with Cherokee American Indian from three generations ago. My skin becomes tan and olive quickly in the sun.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I belive in truth. I will tell you more later.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral