
pjmb32

30 year old man | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 35 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm gonna hang by the bar.....put out the vibe!

In his own words

I don't want to write too much on here, since it seems like that would take all the fun out of getting to know each other, so I'll see if I can just go with some basics. I'm on here because I don't care all that much for the bar scene, and don't have a lot of faith in meeting the right person in the right way at a crowded bar. I'm crazy about sports, especially football. I coach flag football for 10 and under kids, which is a blast! If you understand why "the football guys don't trip over the yellow line that keeps moving" I think we'll be ok! I also really enjoy trying out new restaurants, seeing movies, golf in the summer, being on the lake, and being at my cabin. I did a lot of traveling when I was younger and really want to start back up again and eventually see everything (lofty goal, I know). I'm looking for someone who's grounded, educated, interested in trying new things, and can roll with the punches. If there's anything else you'd like to know or want to talk, message me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an 11 year old Samoyed/Husky mix named Tobey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Top 3 places I've been: Norway, Hawaii, Cabo. I'm a fan of Uptown, and anywhere on Lake Minnetonka or the Brainerd lakes area.

College

St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

Music: Anything really; I can appreciate most all types of music I guess. Foster the People, Atmosphere, Kid Cudi, Phoenix, Empire of the Sun are all pretty good. TV: Breaking Bad, Simpsons, Walking Dead, 24, Sportscenter.

For fun

I'm a huge history nerd and a movie buff. I'm addicted to sports, football, basketball, baseball, golf, both watching and playing. I like going to museums, comedy clubs, concerts, out on the water, etc.

Last read

Currently reading "The Elegant Universe" by Brian Greene



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Corporate Security for Target
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Almost all Norwegian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not a fan of organized religion, but believe there is something out there that we don't understand. I don't pretend to know what that is exactly.
Languages: English, Norwegian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Criminal Justice degree from SCSU