
cfields85

29 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for love in all the ___ places...

In his own words

I'm driven by accomplishment and thrive on completing items on my to-do list. I am disciplined and value efficiency. I am organized and follow a routine, so my life is quite structured. I am frugal and resourceful. I am very environmentally conscious. Healthy living is very important to me. I don't smoke or drink. I am particularly against alcohol. I drink a lot of tea. I am outspoken. I believe that communication is very important. I believe strongly in the art of compromise, but I hold my values dearly. I am philosophical and introspective; I have a proclivity for deep conversations. I am chivalrous and romantic, so I take great pleasure in impressing a woman with whom I am trying to nurture a relationship. I will place her interests before my own for the sake of us. I can be very affectionate and sensual but I retreat from clinging. I am earnest and dutiful in everything that I do and loyal to the people that are close to me. I'm very pleased with my life and would like to share the satisfaction with someone special. Dating is often frustrating. We only grow to truly know each other over time. I am looking for a long-term relationship. I am looking for a woman who is serious about finding someone here and is ready to take action to do that. I would like to find somebody with whom I can spend time and share the experience of life. I am ready to make that commitment. I hope it would be mutual. The woman I am seeking is fair and doesn't have double-standards. She is modest and humble but proud of who she is. She is not pretentious or fickle. She is responsible with resources and not prone to vices. She is motivated. She overcomes the urge to be lazy and procrastinate. She contributes to the relationship by doing the little things make life easier. She is consistent. She is disciplined. She isn't insecure or project an inferiority complex. She is appreciative and grateful. She has life experience. She is reliable and trustworthy and able to trust. Some things to start a conversation: I do not own a television. I'd rather be hot than cold (80 degrees and 80% humidity is for me!) Favorite movie: American Beauty / The World's Fastest Indian Favorite color: blue Favorite time of the day: late afternoon Favorite snack: original pizza Goldfish crackers Travels: (domestic) CO, CA, LA, MS, NM, TX. (international) Belgium, France, Germany, Netherlands, Ireland, Mexico, Spain, and Switzerland. Thank you for browsing my profile. Please contact me if you are interested and feel similarly. I would really like to get to know you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Favorite hot spots

Does 24-Hour Fitness count?

College

Loyola University New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Music is most important to me. I like all kinds, but I prefer ambient, down-tempo, lounge or "chill-out" music. Fitness, handling routine affairs, housekeeping, and organizing…doing chores makes me feel productive.

For fun

I download/listen to music, work out/jog, ride my motorcycle, read, browse interesting articles and videos on the Internet, watch movies, play FarmVille, practice languages (French and Spanish), and dance salsa.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged- Provided great insight on the direction of society. The Power of Now- It brought me back to truth I knew and ignored. The Kite Runner- A difficult, sad story but culturally interesting and very humanizing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I've taught English in France and worked a lot in retail/sales. I have done data entry/analysis and been a receptionist. I'm a "jack of all trades and master of none". It's stressful, but the "portfolio of jobs" is a fact for some.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Swedish, German, Mexican, Apache, English, Irish heritage
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I have my own individual spirituality, which is comprised of elements from my upbringing, philosophy, observation, and my experience. I am very mistrustful of organized religion. I do not proselytize, and will not tolerate preaching or hypocrisy.
Languages: English, French, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Management, Loyola University New Orleans