Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Elaine4Luv7

42 year old woman | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Perfection is NOT Required, but Consideration & Kindness are Essential!

In her own words

I am simple yet ever so slightly complex, subtle yet I have a definite presence. I have learned that it is usually best to admit mistakes and always give serious consideration to all sides of any topic up for discussion. I have a playful side, a serious side, a lighthearted side and an intellectual side, but my kindness & humanity are constant. I am down to earth, a good listener, optimistic, a great cook, and a loving, dependable partner! I enjoy men who can openly communicate with me. I seek a man who is humorous, honest, positive, caring and available to sharing himself. I am ultimately interested in a man who desires a committed relationship, but platonic friendships are also welcome. I am looking for a man to be my best friend, partner and lover, who loves to laugh and have fun--after all isn't that what life is all about? Thanks For Checking Me Out and Best of Luck on Your Quest! ;-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a weekend excursion to a local destination. I also love to travel internationally and/or just about any sunny destination.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My favorite hobbies are oil painting, sculpting, watching basketball (Go Lakers!!), board games and sudoku. The type music I most enjoy is jazz, hip-hop, soul, rock and classical.

For fun

I enjoy art shows, museums, movies, the theatre, sight seeing and just taking on fun attractions locally. I also enjoy cooking/baking, walking on the beach, cycling, socializing and one-on-one time with that special person.

Last read

I enjoy Non-fiction, Horror, Mysteries and Thrillers. I relish the Time Magazine and try to at least skim the newspaper daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a Family Specialist at a non-profit organization. The work is very rewarding as I help bring kids in residential housing back into their families.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am a USC graduate with a Bachelors in Communications/Business Administration & an MBA in Business Management.