
iheart__

31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 20 miles of Los Feliz, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
#hi

In her own words

Where to start? Well personality-wise... I'm a positive person and can find the good in most anything. I love to laugh and see humor in the everyday. I'm reflective and thoughtful, but it's not at the expense of having fun and enjoying the present. I try to be attentive to others around me and help when I can. Communication is big for me-- both witty banter and deep conversation. I have a creative side (left-handed!), and that normally shows through attempts at painting, sketching, etc. Relationally, I'm affectionate and value time spent with the people I love. My close friends are talented and genuine people, most of whom I've known since I was a kid. I'm also blessed with a great family. I've learned a lot about compassion, sacrifice, and perseverance from my parents and sister. In terms of romantic love, I don’t believe in the phrase "soul mates." I do believe that 2 people who are compatible, attracted to each other, and choose daily to grow together/have fun in life can have an amazing relationship. My parents are a 37-year plus testimony to this :) My work involves research about workplace structure in hospitals. I'm super passionate about what I do, but know when to put it aside. During my free time, I'm mostly doing something active and outdoors. I take care of my body, work out and eat healthy-- but I can be up for the occasional midnight In-N-Out run :) You can find me more often at a concert, basketball game, or art show; less often at bars or clubs. I love being in new, unfamiliar places. I've traveled all over Europe and Latin America, as well as Canada (that counts!), and am looking forward to the next big adventure. The best thing about me is my faith and the life I have in Christ. It's clear to me that the more I grow in faith, the more capable I am of loving others. I'd love to meet someone who is like-minded. Message me if interested- no winks pls!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Argentina, Spain, France/Mediterranean coast, Napa Valley, trails in Malibu, San Diego, Santa Barbara, Montreal

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Beach anything. Time w loved ones. Culture. Hosting dinners. Pilot coffee. Rainy-day reading. MUSIC (The xx, Hillsong, Mumford, Bon Ivor, Black Keys, Eddie Vedder). Salty/sweet combos. The feeling at the race finish line. John Wooden.

For fun

running, hiking, painting / art, concerts, movies, golf, beach, kayaking, wine tasting, arcades, sporting events, bike rides, long walks to anywhere

Last read

My Utmost for His Highest, NPR blog, Desiring the Kingdom, The Innovator's Prescription, loads of journal articles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
PhD in progress...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Romanian-Armenian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
The Christian does not think God will love us because we are good, but that God will make us good because He loves us. - C.S. Lewis
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCLA for undergrad, now at USC for grad