
todd450

42 year old man | Canyon Country, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let the fun start here

In his own words

HELLO... Well a little about me. I am a very simple guy who is looking to meet a woman that enjoys some of the things that I do. I cant stand drama, and luv to laugh til it hurts. I work for the fire dept on a bulldozer crew. I luv my job and it keeps me pretty busy in the summer months. I am very family and friend oriented. I have great parents, brothers and sister. And my friends.. well thats another story. I look at my friends as the best group of people a guy could have. I would like to meet someone who is interested in some of the things that I am. I LUV my Harley. It would be great to have a special someone sitting behind me on those rides to the coast or the mounutains. I enjoy taking my trailer out to the beach camping or loading up the quad and head out to the desert for some dirty fun. I love to cook/bbq. I use the guys at the station to be my guinea pigs. None of them have turned down any of my meals yet. lol.. I like all kinds of music. Oh ya,., I also have the best dog ever. Dozer is his name and since I dont have any kids of my own, he is my boy. I would like to meet a simple, understanding woman. I figure that since I am now 42 and single once again, I would like to have that special someone in my life to enjoy the great things in life that are sure to come. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile, Hope to hear from ya soon. :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a awesome Lab/Shepard mix dog named Dozer. He is the best dog ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am cool with going almost anywhere. From the corner dive bar to a dance club. I am laid back for either.

Favorite things

I listen to just about all types of music. Mostly country, but still love classic rock and a little hip/hop. I am a Discovery Channel guy, but if there is a good South Park episode on.. I am all over it.

For fun

I try to get out on my Harley and enjoy the day. Or pack up the trailer and head to the desert for the weekend, or the beach.

Last read

I do not do alot of reading.. I guess I should????



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Brown
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the Los Angeles County Fire Depts Heavy Equipment Unit. We are the bulldozer guys that work on the brushfires, mudslides or any other disaster.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college