
kaybee8585

29 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What's a Ninja's favorite beverage?

In her own words

Well I'm a little old fashioned but figured why not try this online dating thing ... like everyone else on here Im a very open minded person and I'm very honest and blunt. i don't get offended easily. I have a very dorky and sometimes a guy's sense of humor. i also like to look at the bright side of things regardless of the situation and I prefer to stay away from negative people and any drama. Im not into the whole Party/Club scene, but I do enjoy going out to dance some Cumbia, Bachata and Merengue music once in a while. Im a music junkie and absolutely love concerts/live music, I like listening to all genres, but Im an Alternative/IndieRock girl at heart. Im into martial arts and train in karate and love running. Im Also into old classic cars, not necessarily for all their revved up components under the hood, but for their beauty. I have 2 kids (12,7) who live with me, so you must understand they come first. So Between my kids, martial arts, church and work, i stay pretty busy ... with that being said if you are UNDER 30 or OVER 39 and DO NOT HAVE PICTURES or live outside the metroplex i will not respond, plz don't waste my time. Other than that maybe we can get to know each other over some coffee or wine. **** FYI**** FYI**** FYI**** FYI ***** I'm not looking for casuals or a long distance relationship, so if that's what you're looking for I'm not interested SO PLZ MOVE ALONG !!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Favorite hot spots

Gloria's, The Cellar, Addison Improv

Favorite things

I love watching The Walking Dead and Sons of Anarchy

For fun

Ive always wanted to try indoor rock climbing, kayaking , poetry lounge, Jazz/Blues Club



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I was born in El Salvador but raised and lived in Texas for most of my life.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference