
GoodGAgentleman7

25 year old man | Macon, GA, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
God is good

In his own words

I'm a small town southern gentleman. Ive been working full-time for 4 years in my career field of Aviation/Aerospace. Im independent but life would be much more fulfilling to have the right person by my side. I would love to find my soulmate, with that being said I don't wanna rush into a relationship or settle. I believe when you find the right person for you everything will fall into place and you'll just know. Ok a little more about me, I treat females with the upmost respect. I have class, morals and I'm old-fashioned. I'm a Christian and God is #1 in my life. I love working out, watching football (ATL Falcons, UGA Bulldogs), Hockey is my favorite sport (I know thats weird since I'm from the south). I love the outdoors, hunting, fishing, and four-wheeling. My favorite hobby is riding motorcycles. Some things that best describe me would be positive, laid back, outgoing, witty, driven, dependable, motivated, genuine, caring, trustworthy, and loyal. I love to make people laugh, I can be quite the jokester when the timing is right. Im not really into bars or clubs, but I don't mind going out dancing from time to time. I enjoy the simple things in life. I can be content doing anything as long as I'm with the right person. My family is super important to me and I'm close to them. I'm from a really small town but I also enjoy the big city lights as well. What I'm looking for is a good-hearted woman who will treat me right. No liars or cheaters. A woman who knows what she wants, and doesn’t play games. Someone who loves God. A good personality is important, a good sense of humor as well. Someone who can hold a conversation and communicate effectively. Someone who can offer me everything I can offer them. A mature, classy, and respectable woman.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

English Bulldogs, French Bulldogs, Bull Mastiffs, American Bulldogs, Pitbulls, Boxers are my favs.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Panama City Beach, FL North Ga Mountains Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Country, Rap, Christian music. Harley-Davidsons, Sportbikes (GSX-R's), ATV's, Dirtbikes. Outdoors, Fishing, Hunting. Making people laugh. Concerts. Sporting events. Georgia Bulldogs. Atlanta Falcons.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral