
debm41

53 year old woman | New Braunfels, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-53 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I only want ONE, I'll leave the rest for the other women!!!

In her own words

I am an active health care professional that enjoys many things in life. I enjoy staying active, but also likes to enjoy down time snuggling on the couch and watching a good movie. I take care of myself by eating right and staying active and looking for the same thing in a partner. My kids are both married and not on my payroll anymore...LOL I love to dance and have taken several dance classes in the past. I feel like I enjoy most normal things.. road trips, day trips, live music, traveling, hanging out with my friends and family. I also really enjoy my downtime and I don't have to be doing something all of the time to be happy. I am romantic and affectionate and enjoy spoiling my partner ( and I like be spoiled too!!!) You can expect thoughtful gestures like a text message to say that I am thinking about you or a tucked away note that you will find later in your day. My hands used to be registered by the state ( I was a massage therapist), so I give a heck of a massage, but if I rub your back, you have to rub mine. I have been divorced long enough to know that I don't want to be alone the rest of my life and not long enough that I can't find room in my life for someone. Are you someone that knows what they want? With that being said, if your are currently separated or recently divorced, please move one. No serial daters, I only want ONE of you guys. I feel like I have a lot to offer the right guy, could you be the one? I know you are out there, please find me and get me off this crazy place!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I love dogs, have a shiztsu; thinking about getting another dog to keep her company.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have taken two carribean cruises and love the blue water and sand. I love Gruene and could spend any given weekend there. I prefer small venues where you can hear yourself talk. I love the sunsets at the Oasis on Lake Travis.

Favorite things

a variety of music, piano bars, music festivals, not real picky about my food, it just has to be cooked. I love my new house and the way I look in my jeans on Saturday night; coffee on the porch

For fun

I love being outside, especially on or near water; enjoy live music, weekend getaways, movies at home or the theater, wine tastings, hiking and really love to dance.

Last read

probably just the newspaper, I like keeping up with current events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I absolutely love what I do for a living; I love helping others and at the end of my day I feel very fullfilled knowing this.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a strong christian background growing up; I consider myself a christian and very spirtual; however, at this time in my life; I don't attend church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college
I am a Physical Therapy Assistant and love helping others; I recently graduated with a certification as a Holistic Health Coach and working on starting my own business.