
Fabian9999

45 year old man | Heathrow, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Shall we dance?

In his own words

I’m told that many respond to my enthusiasm, my passion and my charisma. That is nice—but I would like people to look deeper. I am a man of great integrity and depth. While I am passionate about living up to my full potential, I also make sure there is time for joy and fun. I revel in romance, adventure, good food, kindness, learning, laughter and good conversation. And I never say no when asked to dance! I am very blessed. I have a wonderful job, incredible children and good friends. But one thing is missing: my soul mate. I can’t deny I appreciate a beautiful woman with deep, passionate eyes. But I’m looking for a woman of integrity. She lives life with relationship where we can share, grow and appreciate one another. passion and grace. She is also a hopeless romantic—and wants to build a lasting, loving I’m ready to open my heart. Could you be the one who has been holding the key? Let’s find out!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I will show you my pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seasons 52 and Morton’s are great for a meal. And I love to travel. I’ve enjoyed exploring the Galapagos, the Caribbean, Israel, South and Central America, Mexico and a good bit of the U.S. I hope to go to Lake Como, Italy next.

College

The Catholic University of America, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Seafood and salads. Laughter. Spending time with friends and family. Playing my piano and guitar. Starbucks. Good books. Learning new things. Soccer. Nature.

For fun

You can usually find me playing and watching soccer, SCUBA diving, reading good books, exploring new places, setting off on a road trip, dancing, playing romantic music on my guitar, talking or spending time with fun people.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work as the CEO of a company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
My beliefs are important to me – but I consider myself more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I hold an MBA from Catholic University In Ecuador