
Palomino2424

44 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just be yourself

In his own words

Just a regular guy who's looking for someone that enjoys life and does not thrive on drama. I am laid back, pretty open minded and enjoy everything life has to offer. I have season tix to the Dolphins and try to make as many games as possible. I know, I don't make good investments (but the tailgates rock!) I try to golf, it's my stress relief thing to do. I love wine and have a pretty decent collection. No worries, I actually drink my wines....they are not museum showpieces. I like to cook. I dont think I will burn your dinner. I am not afraid to try cooking something new either. And I am kinda a foodie. I like to try new things (but sorry, broccoli still tastes bad). I am looking for someone who is NICE, honest, sincere, NICE, considerate, and did I mention NICE? lol...Not into flakes or fakes. We are all on here for the same reasons. Just be yourself. I would love to find someone who's genuine and true to whom they are. Apparently, everyone these days goes out on a date with the representative, not the actual person. If you are not willing to be honest from the start, it is not going to work out in the long run. Trust me, I realize you are not going to open your vault off the bat. I just want to meet an honest person. One last thing....if you are the jealous type I don't think we are going to get along. I had a bad experience with someone who was and I am not going to put myself through that again. I know many people in the area and if you are jealous of someone saying hi then I don't think we will be dating for long. I am not trying to be rude. Its just my experiences have taught me that if you are jealous off the bat, its only going to get worse over time. I dont expect you to wipe out your past, as I dont expect you to wipe yours out as well. I hope you feel the same way. Thanks for looking at my profile...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I dont like dogs, I LOVE them. I have had 3 dogs. Not ready to get more right now. When the time is right I will get a couple more.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Cru and Veranda. I do enjoy good restaurants and a great bar rather than a club.

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Traveling, cooking, playing golf, concerts, sporting events. San Diego, NYC, Vegas, Ireland, Sweden and Spain have been my fav places so far.

For fun

Hang out by the pool, the beach, golf, travel (love Europe), wine, great friends and great times. I am actually a pretty simple guy.

Last read

Food magazines. Sorry, not a big book reader. I read online everyday.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in sales. I work for myself.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My parents are from Cuba, grandparents from Spain.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference