
Gallopgirl88

26 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do not take life too seriously...you will never get out of it alive.

In her own words

I'd like to think I'm a pretty down-to-earth kind of girl. I'm pretty easy to please, I love a good laugh, working outside, a good glass of wine (although I'm not one to turn down a beer). I'm just finishing up my degree in equine management/agricultural economics. And I have an absolutely amazing job working on a farm galloping racehorses. I haven't quite figured out what I want to do once I graduate (In the spring!!) but in the meantime, life is good, really good. I'm on here because I'd really like to somebody to go out and do things with. I've lived in KY for a few years now, but between work and school I stay pretty busy and haven't had the opportunities to meet alot of new people and really get to know lexington. I recently moved downtown and have really loved getting to try new restaurants/bars. I like heading down to Thursday night live, taking my dog out for a walk or a hike, trying new fitness classes. I recently picked up rowing, for those of you that haven't tried it, it's awesome! I stay pretty busy, but I like it that way. I'm open to trying just about whatever!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a wonderfully neurotic australlian cattle dog mix named Penny. She's a sweetheart :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I work with a lot of Irishmen, so Mcarthy's is a regular stop. I love the local taco and sitting on the patio at Harrys. Chipotle is pretty amazing. Aside from that, it's not where you're at, it's the company you're with, right?

College

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Music- I can listen to just about anything, it's really dependent on my mood. There is very little I don't like....except Taylor Swift, I cannot stand Taylor Swift. TV-Homeland, Shameless,House, Dexter, Modern Family, Californication.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work on a farm breaking babies and exercising racehorses. It's awesome.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Still plugging away on my bachelors degree...I'll graduate eventually.