
vitavits

28 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Flava Flav gave me a hug one time and...

In her own words

Is it bad that I'm completely blanking at the thought of writing 4000 characters about myself? Well I'm finally taking the plunge and starting the search for the right guy. I'm a total stereotype of a Midwestern girl, but Seattle has everything that I hold near and dear to my heart. I love being outdoors and challenging myself to try new experiences. My friends would describe me as extremely driven and motivated, but a tad quirky and sarcastic; that said, I've grown accustomed to Seattle pretty quickly. Some fast facts about myself: Biggest wish in life - to own a dog! One thing I can't live without - Coffee Favorite relaxation method - Cooking Biggest stressor in my life - Cleanup after cooking Number of brewery tours taken - 30 (ask and you'll find out why) Favorite TV show - Arrested Development Most awkward moment of my life - Segway tour through Austin, TX (of course inspired by the prior) Most of all, I'm looking for a guy with a great sense of humor, who is family-oriented and ambitious too. Life gets too serious at times, and it's my true belief that laughter can cure anything! Send me a message, I'd love to chat :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Spain - favorite country to visit, studied abroad there for 6 months India - second home :) Wisconsin - first home! Mt Si - great hiking spot, with a bar at the bottom; talk about multi-tasking!

Favorite things

I adore really sarcastic comedies, which is why Arrested Development is the best. Also love anything on HBO like Game of Thrones, Newsroom, and Veep. My long-time fav has to be Law & Order: SVU; somewhat embarassed about how much I love that show!

For fun

Love going hiking around the area, also just relaxing and going out with friends. Ballard and Capitol Hill are two of my favorite neighborhoods, both completely different but have awesome vibes.

Last read

A Song of Ice & Fire Series, Book 4. A family tree would have been helpful...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the retail/fashion industry for a major company and I LOVE my job. Not many people can say that, so I feel truly blessed.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Non-sterotypical South Indian...I'm not a vegetarian and yes, i do drink :)
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree