Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 300 miles of Cotati, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Must like dogs and kids...And football!

In her own words

* Please read my entire profile before emailing me ** I like someone who's confident, so I only respond to people who have have close up pictures without hats/sunglasses to hide behind. A little about me...I grew up in the suburbs of Washington, DC. I lived in Los Angeles for 10 years and worked in the entertainment industry. In 2000, I was adopted by a dog and changed careers to train dogs. I'm thankfully and permanently back in CA:) currently volunteering and training service dogs. I love all of CA but my heart's now planted in the Bay Area where I'm hoping to stay. Distance isn't an issue if we have a connection. I'm not the power-driven corporate type. I prefer to be your best friend, partner, and biggest supporter. I enjoy working with animals and children. Most of the work I do is volunteer. I'm honest, caring, affectionate and loving. I have a big heart and I can't help but smile when I see a dog. And I probably use smiley faces too much:) I like watching sports, especially football on Sunday. You must be a NFL fan. I love watching the 49ers games and I want someone to share that with. I'm also a SF Giants fan. I enjoy playing games (card, board, etc- told ya I was a little dorky), and having get togethers at home with friends. I enjoy my down-time and I'm not an energizer bunny. However, I enjoy doing things as a couple, like going to silly or touristy or sometimes dorky places. Everything's more fun when you do it together, like pumpkin patches, amusement parks, camping, the beach, horseback riding (I haven't done this in a few years, but want to soon), vineyards/wine tasting, golfing (just learning), fundraising walks, Giants or 49ers games, etc... Life is for experiencing things, so I'm truly looking for someone who wants to have fun doing things together, whether it's staying at home, having friends over, discovering things around town, going on a weekend getaway, or hopping on a plane because we want to. Mostly, I want to be with someone who wants to enjoy everyday life together. I'm looking for someone who's well educated (must have at least a bachelors degree-not negotiable), responsible, honest, patient, and thoughtful. Intelligence and confidence are a big turn-on for me. I'm looking for a man who enjoys taking the lead most of the time, but who also respects my input. I'm responsible when it comes to finances, so it is extremely important, necessary even, that you are financially responsible as well. The concept of a diversified portfolio should be a fundamental practice in your life. My perfect match is a man who's family oriented, likes dogs and kids, and want's to have a family that includes either or both:) People have different tastes and I appreciate and respect those differences. It's what makes each of us interesting:) I've tried some of these things and have no interest in the following: Motorcycles, hunting, monster trucks, four-wheeling, dirt bikes, nascar, anything related to or similar to duck dynasty or any other things like that. I enjoy the basics (like camping) for a night or two, once in a while, if it's warm out. I'm more comfortable staying in a nice hotel and dining at restaurants than ruffing it and eating fast food. It's really not my thing. I truly hope this doesn't come off negative. I just want to be as clear as possible about what I'm looking for. My pictures are from the past 3 years.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 10pd dog..we think she's a Maltese/Yorkie mix. I also train service dogs so sometimes there's a Golden/Lab running around:) Sadly, all the Goldens/Labs in my pics were mine only while I was training them. I'm so proud of each of them❤️

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There are a lot of places & cultures I want to experience. I like to travel, but don't enjoy traveling alone. My bfs in the past couldn't afford to travel or take off work. I now realize it's important for me to be w/someone who can travel&wants to.


University of Hartford, West Hartford, CT

Favorite things

My fav things: My 3 nieces, Animals, kids, football season, cooking, hanging out with friends, the beach, Daily show..

For fun

Weekend getaways, day trips, exploring the area, sports (football, hockey, baseball..), golf,...

Last read

Dogs of Courage, Until Tuesday, From Baghdad to America, Through a Dog's Eyes, A Dog's Purpose (Are you recognizing a theme?...must love dogs:)), 50 Shades of Gray, Early Childhood Education.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I train service dogs and sometimes work with children and veterans.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Very reformed. My family is Jewish and Christian. I enjoy celebrating all different kinds of holidays.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Business and Organizational Communication, an AS in Assistance Dog Education, and currently getting a Bachelor of Science in Cynology.