Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Krissyfb15

34 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Universe is delivering today; make sure you're open to the positivity.

In her own words

I spend my time with friends and family, dancing, practicing yoga, teaching little ones, and feeling grateful for each beautiful day. I could live in my bed - not because I'm lazy, but because it is so cozy. (I love when the sheets feel cool in the morning, but the weight of the blankets still keeps you feeling snuggly. *sigh*) I like to laugh every day - like, those big hearty belly laughs that make strangers laugh along with you. It is such a special moment when you can bring a little sunshine to someone. I dig facial hair; my family actually teases me about it. ("You don't even know if he's cute, all you're seeing is the beard.") I don't fuss with expiration dates too much. I hate to waste things. Don't check the bottles in my fridge, just go with that Ranch dressing and enjoy it. I wear high heels pretty regularly day or night, which can either be scary or enticing. I tend to hang out with the enticed crowd. For real, I'm into taller guys. Check out my height - heels put me at 6' easily. I'm up for trying new things in relationships -stay in bed with champagne, go out on the town, catch a movie, hike a park, walk the city. I'm not fussed; let's just do something different and fun together. I talk a lot and openly. Those who adore me find my chatty-ness and honesty endearing. (Thank goodness!) The man I date is independent and respectful of my independence. He is a man who can carry on a serious conversation with me, but then get distracted and laugh at some inside joke we might share. He is a man who is supportive of me and my hobbies/ passions, as well as open to my support and affection. He is a man who can hop in the car with me, fill up the tank, and just see where the day takes us. There is no checklist or magic personality combination - just an honest and simple connection surrounded by mutual respect, attraction, and fun. That's good for now... :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I wish elephants were a choice. I love elephants. I should adopt one and visit it at an elephant sanctuary. I'm not kidding. :-)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to try anything Rochester based - Have to support those local businesses!

Favorite things

I don't consider myself a big tv person, but I love Game of Thrones! Just starting Californication with a friend of mine, and I am so hooked.

For fun

I believe that most things can be fun if you are with people important to you. That's what's so cool about being a grown-up; I've chosen my peeps and we all nourish each other's souls. Easy breezy...

Last read

"I Want to Show You More" by Jamie Quatro - loved it "How to Talk So Kids Will Listen, and Listen So Kids Will Talk" - it was recommended by a fellow teacher



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in the Golden Rule.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference