
TimKorz82

32 year old man | Franklin Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice guy, NOT gonna finish last!

In his own words

Hi there! First off, thanks for stopping by and taking the time to read this... I've been very busy lately so I thought I'd give this online dating a try. Would be nice to meet someone I can get to know and spend my free time with... Well, where to start? I'm humble, thoughtful, hardworking, honest, loyal and a gentleman. I'm 30yrs old but still a kid at heart but I know when to be responsible. Life is to short to take the little things serious. Live, laugh and love - simple motto to live by. I like all kinds of music, sports and food. I like warm weather, spending time in the city, animals, biking, shoes, hats, Levis, tattoos, music events, sporting events, my car, thunderstorms, and sleep. I'm active, but also like to just relax and watch a movie or sports. I don't like arrogant people, mushrooms or olives. I'm open minded and always up to try something new. I have a big heart which I wear on my sleeve. I'm friendly and easy going and i like to be around the same type of people. For the person I'm looking for, well... it could be anyone, I get along with everyone I come across. If you made it this far into my profile then I'm sure we would get along... So, don't be shy. All you gotta do is message me and say Hi.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New spots in the city, weather it be a beach, park, resturant in a diferrent neighborhood. Bike paths. Wrigley Field, United Centre,Soldier field and surroding areas...Maybe you can show me a new Hot spot!

Favorite things

Music, Sports, Movies, Biking, Outdoors, Relaxing, my car

For fun

Get together with friends and see where the day takes us, LIsten to music, Discovering new music is always fun. Warm weather- Outdoors as much as possible. Cold weather- most likely inside watching a movie or sports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference