
LaurenYoga

34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smart, fit, a little feisty and find humor in...

In her own words

Smart, fit, a little feisty and find humor in almost everything. Love to travel and also explore within the city. I'm a kid at heart and find more enjoyment in a hike, bike ride, or losing track of the time on a nice summer day rather than spending late nights in bars and clubs. Love getting off the grid. Genuinely nice person, not concerned with the little things or constantly on social media, and looking for same -- I've worked in entertainment/sports marketing since college which just kind of happened. Worse things have happened! That said, I have a Political Science and History degree and follow the news locally and globally. Always reading something (yes, books) and checking out the latest exhibits at the Met, Moma, ICP and others. My sense of humor is all inclusive - dry/British, adam sandler/goofball,, classic comedy/old SNL, improv at UCB, Seinfeld... and I am prone to getting the giggles. My family lives locally and we are close, easygoing, and get together often. Send me an email if you'd like to chat

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Favorite hot spots

Vail/Beaver Creek, Jamaica, Europe, Israel, day hikes from NYC, conservatory garden/ramble in central park

College

Union College, Schenectady, NY

Favorite things

random and in no particular order: summer fridays off, a great workout, super dark chocolate, seeing old friends, hanging out w/family locally or on vacation, daylight savings time, hearing the guy play the sax in front of the met and more..

For fun

anything active - tennis, skiing, hiking, yoga, biking, museums, UCB comedy shows, trying new restaurants, concerts, games for local sports teams, exploring new places / open spaces in the city, day trips to the beach

Last read

always reading something - mostly non-fiction, biographies, or anything that makes me laugh



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Entertainment sports marketing/sponsorship.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not very religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Political Science