Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Morristown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello :)

In her own words

Hi there :-) So, about goes. I am one of those who can make you laugh with my not so original jokes, and also make you cry from laughing at my not so original jokes lol. With that said, it's important I stay true to being light hearted and overall a happy person. I need to surround myself with positive, optimistic people because I feel the ones I surround myself with are a reflection of me. If I am looking for anything specific, it is someone who has a great view on life and can enjoy every aspect of what their surroundings have to offer. I am also the type to get annoyed when people complain too much, hint hint PET PEEVE!! All-in-all, I really enjoy life and my motto is to have fun and take life seriously when it comes to career, work, school, etc. (aka grown up stuff) and really just be a kid as long as you can get away with it! haha So, I think that pretty much covers it for now. If you enjoyed readying this little intro, send me an e-mail and I will impress you with one of my lame jokes :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love checking out new lounges or restaurants in and outside the city. Since now I live in Morristown, NJ, I am starting to explore some great areas around here that are slowly becoming my regulars :)


Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

Favorite things

I can enjoy all types of music, but I especially love relaxing zen music, arabic, hindi, and r&b. Anyone who knows me will tell you Thai is my ultimate favorite type of food and not secretly I am a big fan of Real Housewives of NYC :-)

For fun

I love love movies. Surprisingly, I really enjoy watching horror flicks (even though I get super freaked out easily). As far as weekends, those are now dedicated to beaches, beaches, and more beaches this summer!

Last read

"The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao", good book everyong, a must read. I also really enjoyed "A Thousand Splendid Suns" and of course "Eat, Pray, Love".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Hindu
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree