Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

acousticgirl1103

25 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've been looking for love in all the wrong places...

In her own words

I am super new to the LA area, but I absolutely love California! I'm originally from MI, so I have to get used to seasons not changing... So, why am I on match? Well I guess you could say I am at that stage where it's hard to meet people. I guess I thought I'd go to school, fall in love and the rest would be history. But life had other plans ahead... and I tend to believe everything happens for a reason. So, here I am. I like to think myself as a really optimistic, caring and outgoing person. I love trying new things and would hope that whoever does one day become the one also feels the same. I always put my family first and know that people come and go. Who am I? I work for an advertising/marketing firm, but my true number one passion is being a musician. I've been a singer/songwriter for over 7 years, and it's where I truly feel I can express myself. Seeing concerts and discovering new bands is something that goes hand and hand with my love for music. I've been to many music festivals, and I don't plan on stopping anytime soon! I also love staying fit and enjoying nature. But, I also enjoy nights in too that can be spent just relaxing and chilling out. Now, who am I looking for? I want someone that makes me feel safe and that I can completely be myself around-I really need to feel comfortable around this person. I am looking for someone who actually listens to what I have to say and really contributes to the conversation. I am looking for someone who is here for all the right reasons. I'm looking for a best friend who I want to share everything with. Are you what I'm looking for?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a beagle, Lucky, who is older now, but stil tries to act like a little pup!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm ready to make new ones!

College

Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

Music is my number one passion. Writing, playing, going to music events-I love it all. Also enjoy trying new things and am pretty outgoing.

For fun

playing guitar, music festivals, concerts, plays, movies, tennis, swimming (or laying out too!), going to sporting events-Go Wings and Tigers! Hockey and baseball are my two favorite sports to follow!

Last read

An Advertising book on copywriting...haha yeah, I need to read something new soon!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Advertising copywriter/Social Media Specialist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am also 50% Italian :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Fire up Chips! :)