
AMusicalDream

30 year old man | Brampton, ON, CAN | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anyways...... Im all about music... I believe...

In his own words

Anyways...... Im all about music... I believe music is the highest possible level of expression of the human condition. (The only music I do not like is Drake and that's basically it. He does NOT have a musically friendly voice and sounds like a Donkey!!! lol) Anyways, I am lucky to have a successful career doing at least something related to my true passion. Also I used to play tennis and its really fun blasting lasers in my league... But I guess other than that, is not really easy to accurately describe me in these little intro boxes. But Im a considerate person with a unique sense of humor who is definitely mysterious... with a creative perspective and approach to life, and enjoy travelling to new places, checking out new activities, new eateries, etc.... It would be ideal to find someone to spend some time with that I actually have a connection with... that might be a bit vague, but again, something that cannot really be described in these text boxes. But the one thing thats important to me is the person to be active. Last relationship i had the person could not go biking or swimming with me. I really need to explore out there. I also have my own business. So if anyone has any further questions feel free to inquire!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't own an animal but I would like to.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

finding new adventurous places, my gym, starbucks, shopping (but for me it's a nightmare because i am so picky - i need my own custom fashion line), would love to visit Finland, the country with the world's highest living standard.

Favorite things

I am a sucker for all music; favorite TV series is "the Outer Limits" and also FAMILY GUY!!!,, Skiing, Yoga, Gym, Tennis Doubles!... composing music.

For fun

guitar/keys as im also a part time teacher at a music academy in addition to business, working out, reading, working on an ultimate masterpiece in music,

Last read

"Mastery" by Robert Greene. The essence of this book explains how the great abilities of masters like DaVinci, Darwin and Back are not mysterious talents, but the result of a latent quality deep within us all. Mastgery shows us how to attain it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
1) soundproofing business and sell my own noise control supplies 2) my other job is a music instructor at a local music academ
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Karma is what I believe in . And I am open minded to various possibilities about unanswered mysteries.... as long as it's rationally guided... but I would say I am primarily Buddhist in thought and - as compassion is at my deep core!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to Seneca college and Metalworks insitute for sound and music production!