
Chrismac1017

30 year old man | Bryans Road, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Chris and my life revolves around...

In his own words

My name is Chris and my life revolves around many interests and hobbies. I think music is the door to someone's soul. You can usually tell what kind of person they are by looking at their playlist. My favorites include the Beatles, Tony Bennet, Mayer Hawthorne, Kenny Chesney, Frank Sinatra, Louie Armstrong, Maroon 5, Train, and Cake. If you haven't figured it out I'm kind of a sucker for the classics. I also sing in a band and play the trumpet. I love to explore new things to do. Whether it be a live show, salsa dancing, museum, or going to the movies, I love to make new memories and share experiences with others. I am also an army veteran. I served for six years in Colorado and went on two deployments in Iraq. I also was transferred to Germany for 8 months to help wounded soldiers’ families. This was a very proud time in my life and has shaped me into the man I am today. I am also extremely family-oriented. As I have not found the right person to bless me with children yet, I do share in the joy of spending time with my nieces and nephews. I have a large family and I love being part of it. I am a big teddy bear. When I take a woman out, I want her to feel special and cared for. I have been used in the past because of my generosity. I am looking for a woman who will appreciate my love and support. As stated in my profile, I am divorced. I never wanted to be a divorced man, but due to infidelity and rude treatment on my ex-wife’s part, we split. I did everything I could to save my marriage, but it takes two people to make something work. I want to be married to the right woman; someone who wants to be there for me, care for me, and treat our marriage with respect. Thank you for taking time to read my profile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going out to dinner, and finding little hole in the wall places that have live music or karaoke.

College

Strayer University - Alexandria Campus, Alexandria, VA

Favorite things

One of my favorite things to do is walk. When I was younger my best friend and I would walk for hours just talking about life. I'm also a Motown trumpet player and singer. I also am a bass in an acapella group called Pitches Be Crazy.

For fun

For fun I usually like to spend time with my friends. We do everything from watching TV, to singing to salsa dancing, or just hanging out. Basically I can have fun doing just about anything. I enjoy making memories with people I care about.

Last read

When I'm not reading music, you can usually find me reading an online newspaper or anything by Piers Anthony.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work Directly with the Department of Veterans Affairs to fight for veterans rights and to get them the benefits and help they need.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up in a traditional suburban household. While growing up I did all the "american boy" things. You know, soccer, baseball, boyscouts, that sort of thing.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral