
Sigmatrue81

33 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oi!, como vai voce?

In his own words

I am driven, energetic, astute, enjoys laughing learning, and experiencing new places. I l love to surf and has been on of my passions since little, and also love running, and staying active I was born in Texas and moved to Orange County when I was 2 ...so have been back and forth between the 2 best states all of my life...thus becoming a fine balance of Californian and Texan. I have a great family and love them very much, they've instilled a great value system of communication, honesty, and caring that has helped define me. I love learning and kind of a nerd...yes I like StarWars and H Potter...I went to undergrad at the University of Arizona and completed my MBA at UCI and am seriously considering starting over and going back for a med degree....8 more years of school sounds cool right? Professionally, I am a vice president of a biometric firm in London which takes me all over the world and lets me live in sparkling Santa Monica (FYI London food is not good and weather is bad). I also own my own healthcare consulting company...which i just started to get out of corporate toolage america (hopefully) I am looking for someone who also is a self-starter, loves life, and laughing. I value those who have great relationships with their family and are kind to others. It is also important to know yourself, maturity "emotionally" does not come with age but taking the time to find who you are and what u love...looking for a person who has been pioneering that road to some extent ;) I love to be challenged and would like to be with someone who is a true friend, loves experiencing the world, and all it has to offer....and yes likes nerds

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I like dogs and cats...just never home to keep one around...plants and pet rocks are good though :) I also hear you can purchase domesticated skunks...would be pretty rad

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love most beach cities and skii spots. Outdoors is great and try to venture to a new place as much as possible. I love going to Europe and am always in S. Cal with friends...also Disneyland rocks!

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I love music from the 80's and 90's - I love reading and usually have to read something before bed. Sushi is my favorite food hands down....I am not a big TV watcher and havent had cable in years...these are a few of my favorite things (que song).

For fun

During my free time I usually spend outdoors surfing or out and about with friends. I train oftern for marathons and triatholons to keep in shape, recently began volunteering at HOBA,...also really dig art and cultural attractions of this fine world.

Last read

I am currently reading War and Peace by Tolstoy (jK)...reading Once and Future King (again) so guess been on a fantasy streak...better than the movies...ah and reading the HP books again before I see the last movie (no correlation to profile picture)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own my own healthcare consulting company and realestate company - but still work for the man with hospitals
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
Open minded Christian with plenty of personal development and meditation
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad U of A / Grad UCI - possibly starting prereqs to go back for MD - always been a passion of mine