

23 year old man | Kings Bay, GA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
A good ole' Hoosier boy.

In his own words

I'm an honest and hard working guy. I care for my family, my career, and my friends. I'm hoping to meet someone that cares for others as much as I do, truly appreciates honesty, and looks for the fun in life. I love exercising and doing outdoor things like camping, kayaking, and doing events like Tough Mudder and Spartan Race. I think that I'm one of the few people that thinks intelligence is attractive and important. I am trying to work on college in my spare time to finish a degree in Philosophy to eventually become a teacher. I love music especially bands like The Red Hot Chili Peppers, Foster The People, Led Zeppelin, etc. I would definitely call myself a movie buff. Like most men in the world I love anything that Quentin Tarantino directs, but I also like The Big Lebowski, Donnie Darko, and an enormous amount of other movies. I also love to work on my cars, a 1988 Ford Mustang and a 1970 Ford Mustang. I am just looking for somebody honest, with a personality, and who I could actually have a meaningful conversation with. Also... I lost a bet with a friend and now I have to say that... I Love Turtles...

His interests

Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Definitely the beach. I love just going to the beach and taking a swim, playing Frisbee, or just taking a nap.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things... okay; Movies: The Big Lebowski, Donnie Darko etc. Music: Beck, Led Zeppelin, The White Stripes, and a lot more. TV shows: The Newsroom, Dexter, and The Walking Dead. Food: Don't think I have any favorites.

For fun

My jobs pretty demanding so I mostly like to relax with some friends and have a drink or two, go fishing, work on my car, read a good book, or workout. When I get the free time I'll try and do bigger things like go to a concert or go to a beach.

Last read

The last book I read was Lone Survivor. Definitely a must read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Currently working towards a degree in Philosophy. I'm hoping to become a teacher some day.