
sophie7508

27 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness is a journey, not a destination.

In her own words

I was born and raised in LA, moved to NYC for university, and then came back to LA for work, family, and friends. I am an adventurer by heart and absolutely love to travel and learn about the world. Some of my most memorable experiences have come from purposely getting lost in foreign cities, finding little streets and alcoves I would not otherwise know existed. I am not afraid to travel alone, but prefer to share these experiences with someone I care about. I never met a food I didn’t like (well, almost). I live my life by the motto “Why say no when you can say yes,” because I firmly believe that we only live once and the world is my oyster. But there are those moments in which nothing in the world sounds better than staying in and watching a movie with the person I care about. I love to take pictures, please be patient. I love modern and impressionistic art, and could live in the d’Orsay. I love to be silly, and don’t care if people find me so. I am sweet, loving, loyal, with an optimistic and youthful positivity that permeates through everything I do. Sometimes, I can come off as too serious to people who don't know me well. I love to dance around like no one is watching, but can also seriously twirl on the dancefloor. Sometimes, I laugh in inappropriate moments, can definitely laugh at myself, and can come off as a little shy at first. I am a good listener but also love to talk. I speak my mind and call it like I see it. I love to dress up and wear a cocktail dress or a ball gown, but feel most comfortable in cute flats and a summer dress or skinny jeans. I prefer to show too little skin than too much, but can and love to wear heels in which you’ll be amazed I can walk in. I absolutely love to cook and think I am fairly decent at it….. (if you’re lucky, maybe you’ll get to try it one day…) I love to be challenged mentally, and want to be with someone who makes me want to be the best version of myself. I love a traditional battle of wits, and need someone to be able to go head to head with me. A passion for life, knowledge, and new experiences a must :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Griffith Observatory New York City Versailles Santorini Musse de l'Orangerie and Musse d'Orsay, Paris Met Rooftop

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Walks in Central Park, early Summer Modern/Impressionistic Art, LACMA Hollywood Bowl, Greek Theater Interior Decorating Mad Men Izakaya, The Bazaar, Rays & Stark Bar, Mozza, Roger Room,Balthazar, Pastis, Son of aGun, Animal, Yucas

For fun

Museums Photography Surfing Yoga Restaurants Live Music/Concerts, especially the Hollywood Bowl Movies

Last read

The New Yorker David Sedaris: "Squirrel Seeks Chipmunk"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
entertainment
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral