
OnlyOnPurpose

36 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 10 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
unstirred but unsettled

In her own words

Precisely imperfect, immensely independent, curious but down to earth, I am seriously struck with the city girl complex. Always in adventure, paced for running far, best at walking fast. I prefer to be outside more than in, moving rather than still, on my feet v. my seat. I have a less than well-developed but seriously sarcastic sense of humor. This wit is rather dry but incredibly straight, which keeps the 9-5 in-line, so I mostly like most days. It may not be the job of my dreams, no matter, you're probably not the guy of those anyway, but since I'm more of a restless genius than a snoozing beauty, will lose no sleep for either. especially come Monday morning. But for now, it's time to match. Romantic criteria and princess lists aside - because like my bed - they've never been made. I click best with a guy if you are more cerebral than silly, but take a jab as a joke, because I batter in banter. You play more sports than can stand to watch, your drive comes from inside, not from the road. You are unafraid to author or disregard instruction manuals, yet in-hesitant to ask questions, and for directions. Because you adore to explore the outdoors and know exactly where to go and what to do when you get there. And if you can dance like a proper man, we can negotiate, but is not immediately required. So wink if you must, but write if you are amazing and want to get off the internet for a minute and go on some dates. And by date I mean instigate an escapade, unstirred but unsettled. I long ago learned this is not about finding the one, it's about being the one. So be.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Cancer

Favorite hot spots

WaterFront, TheFalls, ClarkBridge, McAlpine, theBig4, 21C, theatersquaremarketplace, rooftop, Porter's, Potters, Portland KY. front and center, the middle of nowhere, my house, maybe yours.

Favorite things

sunshine, good running shoes, perfectly timed walk signals

For fun

barge racing daybreak - sometimes I win. hiking to where you think I'm lost - until you see the view. dancing - just off a downbeat.

Last read

Matt Fitzgerald's Run, Freewill, Stardate, profiles in quotation marks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral