
PmP84

30 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-31 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just Be You

In his own words

The way I look at it, this site is just another resource to meet someone, so why not give it a try. It also gives me the chance to meet someone in an area that I typically don’t go to either. I’m sure most of you agree with me when I say it’s hard to meet someone and you both are on the same page. Where this site makes the playing field a little more level and even. I mean if we’re on this site, we’re obviously looking for something with some meaning and purpose. Instead of rambling on about myself, I thought I would save that for you ask me questions. That way you can get to know me how you want and ask any/all the questions you want. But I will say that I am looking for someone who can become part of my life. Meaning bringing you around my friends, coming with me to places/restaurants, or any activities I might be doing. And same goes for me with you. I believe that we both had separate lives before we met. You have your friends and things you do and I have my friends and the things I do. I’m not asking you to change your life or create a ‘new’ life, but rather just bring ours together. And forget the idea that we both have to like the same thing. We don’t have to share the same hobbies to do that. I don’t want to meet a spitting image of myself. I want you to challenge me and open my mind to new things/experiences, but at the same time let’s enjoy any similarities we do have. So let’s get to know each other

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Favorite hot spots

Going to the Beach, San Diego, San Fran/Wine Country, roadtips up the coast, and just about anywhere with the right people. Like they say, its not where you go but who you're with.

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Staying active, Movies, Music, Line Dancing!!, Being outside, Being with family and friends, and FOOD!.

For fun

Volleyball, soccer, cooking, Hanging with family and friends, going out, exploring new areas and restaurants, traveling

Last read

I read a few different magazines. Just finished 100 Mistakes that Changed History and currently reading The Lexus and the Olive Tree



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Civil Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral