

36 year old woman | Lancaster, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-39 in Buffalo, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything.” Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

HEYYYYY!!! First off... I am so much better in person than what I write on will just have to find out :) Ummm we go! I have a passion for teaching and love my job that's right I am an educated woman~Cook amazing food~Energetic~Love my friends and family ( I have 2 nieces who are my loves!) and spending time with them~I am honest, caring , loyal, and wear my heart on my sleeve~Am an open book, which usually gets me hurt~Can party like a rockstar, but like to sit home and watch movies~Music is my life~Love to dance~I have a good head on my shoulders~Can't stand ignorance and hate~I am a girly girl ,but don't get it twisted I can and will get my hands dirty if need be ;) ~Pride myself in knowing where I am going, and never looking back. This is me, take it or leave it... What am I looking for? It is pretty simple...a man who is honest and caring....who can make me laugh, because I love to laugh a lot and am really silly at times.....someone who knows what they want and where they are going in have to be able to communicate ( I tend to be a talker lol) the age of 34 I am less shallow and am looking for a deeper more meaningful connection....But there definitely has to be chemistry! I have never been married and don't have kids because I just haven't met the right person with whom I want to spend the rest of my life with...I don't settle....personality usually wins me over 9 times out of 10...I am not the best at dating because I tend to be a "relationship" girl and really prefer that to casual encounters.....that is where I am most comfortable :) I saw this once, and I think it pretty much sums up what I am looking for: I NEED SOMEONE WHO IS PREPARED FOR: -A Million Questions -Uncontrollable Laughter -My Family -My Appetite -Musical Outbursts -Random Dancing -My Friends -Sad/Happy Tears -Deep Talks -My Imagination -My Dreams -Walks in the Rain -Random Texts -Useless Arguments .....and the acceptance of the real me :) Hope to hear from you soon!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat (7 years). His name is Carmello and he is a friendly, loving cat :)

Favorite hot spots

Slick Willies, Wegmans Sushi, Scotch n Sirloin,llllio Di Paollo's, Bar Louie, Cheesecake Factory....Cobblestone, Fat Bob's, Famous Dave's..My house ;)


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I love most types of music. Anything I can shake my booty to....Love comedies and scary movies....I am a GREAT cook! Tend to be a steak and potatoes type of gal, and love anything grilled ( I am also a grill master!), My 2 beautiful nieces

For fun

I am up for anything! I love going to movies, renting movies, playing pool, and dancing. I love going to football/hockey games too! A good game of UNO...Checkers, Trivia, Kinnect or XBOX....I will kick your butt!!!! lol

Last read

Currently I am reading the Hunger Games series, and finishing the Twilight series. I want to read 19 Minutes by Jodi Picoult. Love SELF/GLAMOUR magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach...what is your superpower??? LOL
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a mix of Italian/ Irish/ Native American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a MS in Special Education, a BA in Elementary Education, and my Associate's in Liberal Arts.