
SADIE100803

51 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 41-62 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And now these three remain: faith, hope, and love. But the greatest of these is LOVE.

In her own words

I am happy, confident, independent, positive, and driven. I have a passion for life and for whatever I'm doing at the time. I love spending time with my friends and family, and doing special things for those I care about. I love romance, public displays of affection, and mid-day telephone calls just to say, "I'm thinking about you". Chemistry is extremely important to me.................. it either exists or it doesn't! I HAVE TO HAVE IT! If you're still trying to figure it all out, don't bother responding. You and I are at very different places in our lives. I know what I want in life and in a relationship................YOU SHOULD TOO! If you do know what you want, you should not be afraid to pursue it. I'm ready for real love! Real love between one man and one woman is one of God's greatest gifts. I believe that every soul has it's mate.............finding our soul mate is like trying to find the brightest star in the heavens. That's why real love is one of life's most elusive prizes. You must be attractive, confident, driven, successful, financially stable, and most of all, honest. You must be an AUTHENTIC MAN...............YOU WILL HAVE NO DOUBT THAT YOU ARE! The bottom line is this: I have much to offer the right man, and I expect the same from him. When we find each other, both our lives will be richer. Google says the moon is approximately 250,000 miles from the earth. I am flexible and mobile. In fact, I'M PREPARED TO GO TO THE MOON FOR THE RIGHT MAN! NO PHOTO, NO RESPONSE!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destinations are anywhere there is sun and sand. I love restaurants that are unique to the specific area.

Favorite things

A filet (medium rare); Dove dark chocolate; Fall weather; cinnamon candy; pumpkin; rainy afternoons; roaring fires; R & B music; and red wine.

For fun

Dancing; water skiing; baseball (NYYs); cooking; shopping; entertaining family and friends; stimulating conversation; sappy movies; working out; Yoga; long walks; and Friday evenings with a DVD and takeout.

Last read

"What Got You Here, Won't Get You There" "Wall Street Journal" Men's Health - I know, but I love it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral