
HollyGolitelyATL

41 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-51 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Curious

In her own words

((Takes deep breathe, unhides profile, and crosses fingers)) Hi there. I'm returning from a match sabbatical. How've you guys been doing here without me? Had to take a break as this online dating biz was starting to feel like a second job! Hoping to meet someone that doesn't make it feel that way... Perhaps? One can dream. So, here we go! I like to think that I'm a fun, outgoing gal with a lot to offer a handsome fella. I have two awesome kids and a great career in Entertainment (no, not porn or stripping). I'm very busy and active. Been dancing my whole life, and it's my release and passion. Ballet, swing, Turkish belly dance, jazz... you name it. No, you don't have to be into dancing. It's a thing I do for me. I hope you have those kinds of passions too. I've done marathons, traveled around the world and taken calculated and adventurous risks. I'm not like the rest of 'um. promise. Silly, smart, tenacious, fancy, casual, witty, confident, passionate are all things I've been told embody my spirit. Things I am not... boring, meek, shy, uninspired, needy, indecisive. I'm looking for a man of deep intelligence, earned confidence, quick wit, fun and silly, but with serious side too. Must be open to consuming life... and, of course, light me on fire. I'm not going to lie, I need to be with a successful and worldly man. It's part of what attracts me to someone. Just sayin'. If you don't know what you want... you'll never get it. Right? Would really like to find a nice guy to date and go from there. Nothing heavy or dramatic, please. Does this sound like you? If so, where have you been? Oh, and by all means... please say hello (or something else odd and interesting). Skip the winks and drop me a note instead, if you feel moved to do so. Either way, I wish you well on your journey!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have two cutie-pie Boston Terriers and a Bearded Dragon named Shorty. Seriously. Technically he belongs to my 7yr old son... But I kinda like him too.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I travel regularly to LA and NYC, so those are definitely among my faves. I love being on the water... anywhere with warm sun, sand and umbrella drinks. If I'm going out with friends, it's usually to Decatur, VaHi or Midtown

College

Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

My beautiful children, my two doggies, my dream job, amazing family and brilliant friends all top the list. I crave intelligent, adventurous, confident people. New restaurants, great wine, traveling, dancing and science fiction are my fixes.

For fun

I love entertainment, pop culture, music, dancing, travel, going out to restaurants, and exploring in general.

Last read

The latest... The Martian, Proof of Heaven: A Neurosurgeon's Journey into the Afterlife (how's that for a light read?), Many Masters Many Lives and People Magazine (gotta keep up on all the REAL news when at the dentist office.).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for an Entertainment Company... and have quite possibly the best job in the universe. Sorry, you lose. ; )
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral