
678justlooking

54 year old woman | Fairport, NY, USA | Seeking men 46-56 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for a friend

In her own words

I'm pretty happy-go-lucky, and I like to read, watch television programs that make me laugh, and garden. I am pretty well rounded, and open minded, so I do not care to listen to anything about religion or politics incessantly. I like a man that is nice looking, nice acting, who can wear a suit or jeans (even with holes in them), and still be comfortable and confident in both -- an independent man that can take care of himself, likes being alone, yet loves to be around people too. I love witty, intelligent men who can stimulate my mind as well as my heart. And why don't you have a photo of yourself on here? Is it because 1) You are hiding due to marriage or girlfriend?. 2) You lack self confidence? Meeting someone in person for the first time in the outside world, I am seeing who they are... their eyes, face, etc. Why shouldn't I see that here? I am sorry that I can't answer all of you. I DO NOT RESPOND TO THE LIKES, THE WINKS OR THE MEN THAT HAVE MADE ME A FAVORITE. I run my own business, and I cannot keep up with all of that, but I do answer the e-mails. That is about the only thing that I can control. Remember, if you are younger than 46, and older than 56, or you are outside the 50 mile range from where I live, your e-mail will go into my filtered mail. I hope you all find your dream woman, and good luck!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Dining anywhere, and just about doing anything that would be interesting or fun. If I had to choose where to have a drink, I would choose a sports bar or something to that effect... clean, and a good mix of people, not just young and not just old.

Favorite things

my son, my friends, my gardens, Christmas and the Red Sox! :)

For fun

Gardening, reading, watching movies/tv, hanging out with friends

Last read

Fine Gardening, Horticulture, Manual of Woody Landscape Plants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am self employed with my own business, and the reason I said I work out 5 or more times a week is because my job entails so much physical labor that I am allowed to use that for exercise! LOL!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I don't go to church, nor am I very religious, but I do believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college, but I don't care to put the name of the college on here. But I can tell you this... it was one of the absolute best times of my life! :)