
Stephen3748

49 year old man | Linesville, PA, USA | Seeking women 45-53 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm a 48 year old single parent raising my 11 year old daughter. I'm just looking for a down to earth, no drama, mature woman.

In his own words

I'm retired law enforcement and a Iraqi war veteran. I have worked hard all my life and now I want to enjoy the rest of my life. I'm looking for a mature woman who is down to earth and loves the outdoors and farm animals. I have a ten years old daughter who lives with me. I thought I had the woman for life but she must not of felt the same way. I would like someone to be friends with and if the Lord has other plans then that will just happen. I just want to be happy and know what it feels like to be cared about. Is there such a woman out there? I have four grown children. All are professional and supporting themselves. I love helping people and teaching the younger generation the morals my grandparents and parents taught me. I have no use for people who take things out on others that have nothing to do with their problem that made them miserable. I help out on the local farm so the family can have a day or week off. I was raised wit three sister ( one passed away 18 years ago) and no brothers. I respect people's opinions, have a hard time with lazy(thinking) people. As a city of Pittsburgh police officer (retired now) I also did security for the Pittsburgh steeler players, although I'm a BIG green bay packer fan! My goal long term in life is to find someone I can wake up with and brew coffee and sit out on the deck and enjoy the view of the out doors. My ex left me and my ten year old daughter who is and will be first in my life until she leaves for her future. Then I will focus on my life, but until then she comes first. Obviously there will be a separation between and adult relationship and a father daughter relationship. Meaning as long as the woman I'm with is great to my daughter I can have a great relationship with that woman too.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Horseback riding and nature are my enjoyments. I golf once a week in the summer and bowl once a week in the winter.

For fun

In my free time I like to train my horses and trail riding, golfing is good too.

Last read

Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference