
Mcgonigal941

54 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 54-62 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
racheal mcgonigal

In her own words

Welcome and thank you for wanting to know something about me I'm confident, happy, love to laugh, arrogant, pigheaded, fair, supportive, alas no diplomat, call a spade a spade. I know how to apologise when needed but you will have to prove it. I love a good discussion. I am also a Transsexual. A sex change female. I am not a transgender but do support the transgender community and Gay community. I am very pro transsexuals and their journey's. TS are just as normal as anyone else except are not understood. The fear of the unknown is what scares people and causes discrimination. I'm not an activist or separatist just wish people could learn to tolerate initially and try to understand. I was born a male, Andrew David, grew up as boy, then to a man. Head Prefect at Lindisfarne College, Hastings, NZ; 1st XV Prop in the front row of my schools Rugby team. I love life and find generally people seem to like me as long as they and I give time. So please enjoy my books and I hope there will be more to come.

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

music and movies

For fun

I love reading when I am free or have nothing doing,

Last read

Daily bulletin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work with a cargo shipping company. we take cargo to the East, West, North ans southern part of the world. The nature of my work cause to to travel always so I travel as much as I can especially on official issues.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree No preference