
steven72000

59 year old man | Tiburon, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-55 within 50 miles of Belvedere, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Back again on Match.... In the interest of...

In his own words

Back again on Match.... In the interest of disclosure, these photos were taken when I initially joined in 2012. On a good day, I still look the same. I have many recent photos, but all are either with my adult children, my friends or my employees, all of whom would disown me if I posted photos of them on my Match profile! I will be happy to provide recent photos privately upon request. I am a family law attorney. I have offices and homes in San Francisco and Tiburon. Happily, my kids (age 31 and 25) turned out great and are self-sufficient I am on Match because it seems that these days the only women I meet are either clients or the wives of my client, all of whom are strictly off limits! When not working, I spend most of my time training in mixed martial arts, which I have been doing most of my life. For a Jewish guy, I am really tough! I also play tennis at the San Francisco tennis club Tiburon Peninsula Club. All of this frenentic athletic activity is essential because of my other hobby: food!. . I used to think that I am a good cook, but have now resigned myself to the fact that I am not. Nevertheless, I spend a lot of time at the Whole Foods shopping for costly provisions in the hope that great ingredients (and my really high end kitchen!) will overcome my lack of cooking talent. Against all odds, I have made a successful career as a family law attorney by being very polite and honest. I have never sent a nasty or threatening letter to anyone. I am always in a good mood. I never use the horn on my car. If the food is bad at a restaurant, I don't send it back or complain. I can't stand people with haughty and imperial attitudes. In regard to who I would like to date, it would be someone who sees the glass as half full, and is always (usually) in a good mood like me. Other than that, I am pretty open-minded in regard to age, ethnicity, ect. The older I get, the more open-minded I have learned to be....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

san francisco mission district, napa valley, west hollywood, maui

For fun

martial arts, tennis, cooking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference