
tenacious1225

38 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shoot Straight.

In her own words

Im confident in who I am. Looking for him...strong enough to handle all the woman I am...patient enough to lead me to the woman I want to be. Appreciate my passion for my family and dreams, and open enough to let me love him unconditionally. A man not afraid. Who'll be my friend lover and companion...and realize it takes time to be that. Also a man who will not be afraid to tell me to cool my heels. I love jeans n hoodies, boots and tools! Tearing up back roads and land with toys and my truck. HUMOR. HAVE to have a sense of humor! I can be rather to the point and sarcastic, gotta be able to laugh it off. I'll give the benefit of the doubt to most others, and will like someone equally as fair, but don't like to be crossed or controlled. I "shoot straight" and tell it like it is...expect and appreciate another who does the same. I don't have time for jealousy, drama, and insecurities...I feel life if is a gift and spending it whining or bitching is a turn off. I do have enough patience and love to comfort others skepticism or hurts, because I value a REAL person. Anybody real deserves all the unconditional love and support that comes along from a strong person. Pitty parties are something I will check out of with a swift dart. I love deeply, and quit rarely. There's not a storm I won't weather for someone I care for, the distance does not scare me. I need someone who can respect individual space and encourage growth. Understanding that two people can love one another without ownership. But if a daily devotion is put into a relationship and someone's heart, I believe its worth defending if threatened. Knowing the difference is important. Don't bother responding if you haven't let go of your past. I'm looking ahead...and being tied down by things that others cannot get over, not an interest. I'm a thinker! I need someone who can keep up...process situations, and be calm when it goes from logical to emotional. I want a best friend, not a child to raise...nurturing is in my nature, holding comforting...not pointing out common sense issues :). Im very open and don't have a "preference", just boundaries, and direct enough to state when crossed... Seems how I don't like others in mine or my families business, I will keep my desires and other areas up to the one who wants to know to find out and who will value it...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

up for all adventures except on a golf course

College

Colorado Technical University Denver, Greenwood Village, CO

Favorite things

country rock and classic rock- there's a melody for every memory.

For fun

Endless adventures. rockn out to music on back roads and concerts. Like to play sports and get dirty :) Going outdoors, races, rafting. Have a strong interest in art and music...can never go wrong with any musical or involving cars and trucks or ATVS

Last read

bible and race car mags



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Im an Electrician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
country girl roots
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Its a personal relationship not jus a religion
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Majored in Graphic Design and Psychology. Writing and journalism is a favorite and love when someone can articulate their thoughts!