Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

fourthreezero

37 year old woman | Plainfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 32-54 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shotgun rider

In her own words

Hi! Nice to meet you. I am brand new to this site as of 11/17/2014. I'm a nurse. I a very kind, sweet, compassionate woman. In my profession, I have to be middle of the road, non denominational, not very political, not very judging and the type that gets along with most-the peacemaker sort of person. I appreciate what I have. I understand things like budgets, and family and the needs of others before myself most of the time. I am easygoing. I try not to sweat the small stuff. I think giving and receiving affection is very important within a committed relationship and doing things that make one another smile is absolutely important. Balance in life is very necessary. Space too. Honesty, even when its not pretty, its gotta be there. I am a lot of fun. I know several things that I might like to do given time and finances and itd be nice to share this with someone who's company I enjoy. My energy level is moderate. I don't want to go out each and every night. Staying home some is just fine. I'm open to new activities, but something I do right now more often is that I enjoy live local music a bit. You can ask me more about this if you are concerned. I am friendly to everyone and one that gets up first with my girlfriends to dance so they don't have to feel alone up there. If you've come to enjoy music after a long hard week why way till several songs into the show to cut loose? Let's get it on. That's me. Rock on a Saturday, maybe church on a Sunday. There are times in my life that ive been more religious than others. Ive enjoyed recently going to a church on northside where you can drink coffee and there's some good live worship bands onstage. It'd be nice to share Sunday church within my relationship when its time for that. I keep the faith either way. I always have a few pounds to lose. I believe you cant work on every single lil thing at once but I make a good effort. Im thinking of doing a stair climb for lung association and am starting zumba in the water. I plan on posting some new photos very soon. Let me know if you are interested in talking with me, I'd love to hear from you. . Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Holland, Michigan....Frankenmuth, Michigan for bronners and zehnders indoor waterpark. Great wolf lodge, panama city

Favorite things

Papa Roux, Jackamo Pizza. Whiskey business, The Grove, Pierre's in Fort Wayne,

For fun

Indy events, acoustic music, karyoke, movies, colts games pacer games, fever games, state parks and rec areas, kings island, road trip to pierres july 13 overnight, occasionally a casino like live,

Last read

Life code



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
RN critical care...great schedule 3 12 hr shifts, several days off in a row sometimes and good combo of some weekends off
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Ivy Tech and Indiana University school of Nursing took most classes in Indy but a few at IU bloomington and IU columbus. I have many additional credits toward the RN to MSN program but I am not continuing school right now.