
PinkyJP22

31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Let's do this!

In her own words

What do I love doing most in life you ask? Well... more than anything I love to experience new things even if they are terrifying! I love biking, outdoor adventures, playing guitar (new hobby), I love getting lost in the moment, eating cheese and spending time with close family and friends and... if you're really lucky I might just love you too. I am full of life (ahem..super energetic) and friends would say they usually see me laughing and smiling. It really IS the best medicine.. plus friends of course. I am the kind of person who would do anything for the people I care most about. WANTED: Passionate, silly, sexy man to sweep me off my feet (or at least my toes) and feed me cheese and grapes every day on my urban hammock. Embrace the cornball. In the words of Pinky and the Brain.. I am looking for someone to take over the world with. Someone who is positive, warm, outgoing and who can make me laugh for days. Someone who is ready for a real connection. I want all the passion god damnit and I won't settle for less! I want to make someone awesomely happy and vice versa.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Reptiles

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Spain is magical to me. I think I may have been Spanish in a past life! San Diego is awesome as well. Next on the agenda, Costa Rica. Half adventure. half beachin it.. who could ask for more. Central Park. Gnocco. Whiskey Brooklyn. Sushi Seki.

College

State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

Cheese, creative board games, football, intense laughter, spontaneous shenanigans, being by water.

For fun

I love to play sports, be outdoors, try new food, drink good beers, live in a world of creativity, dance it out every once in a while. I welcome all new experiences.

Last read

Reading the Kite Runner as we speak. Been reading a lot of magazines lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
It would be nice to meet a fellow Jew but I am not tied down to it. Plus I really like Christmas! Almost way too much.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral