

30 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.

In her own words

I think the best moments in life are spent with the people you love, doing the things that make you smile. I believe everything happens for a reason and what's meant to be will be. I enjoy my career and feel that I am successful, but don't want to take life too seriously and miss out on anything because I work too hard or too much. I am a Georgia Girl and love everything that Atlanta and the South has to offer. I love my alma mater, UGA and consider myself a huge Georgia football fan! Two of my favorite places are Athens, GA on Gameday and any lake in the summertime. I love attending all sporting events... Some of my favorites are UGA Football games, Braves Games, Falcons games and The Masters. Overall, I love experiencing the city life, trendy restaurants and fine wine, but also can be just as happy eating junk food or trying out a hole in the wall type of place. As much as I love going out and trying new things, I can just as easily be happy with a good night at home on the couch with a home cooked meal and a glass of wine. I really feel like I am a mix of so many things. I am fun and outgoing, can dress up for a night out, but will jump onboard to go camping or roughing it for a weekend. I like sitting around a bonfire in the fall and lake days in the summer. I also love to stay in shape and do my best to live healthy while still enjoying my favorite guilty pleasures. My new favorite workout obsession is Orangetheory. I love country music - live music, no matter the genre is the best! I love animals and have always had a dog by my side. I truly feel blessed and very fortunate in life so far. I am looking for a guy that knows who he is and knows what he wants out of life as well as in a significant other. I'm looking for someone that is well educated, passionate, loyal, comfortable in his own skin and successful in a career that he enjoys. I am attracted to someone kind, confident, compassionate, trustworthy, driven and someone that can compromise. I will do things to make you happy and go places you enjoy, and expect the same in return. I hope to find someone that likes sports and spending quality time with friends and family. If you can't endure a football game, we may not be the best match. I get passionate about my team, so hopefully you can handle a girl that actually understands the game and has an opinion. Oh, and must love dogs! I really wish I traveled more, so I'm making it a goal to see more of the world and hoping to meet someone that would enjoy traveling with me. I'm hoping to meet someone that likes trying new things and we can enjoy each others company doing whatever comes along. I am trying this out in hopes that I meet someone that I connect with and at the very least, meet some new people I wouldn't have met otherwise.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with either good food, good music, a good patio, friends or something fun to do. Restaurants, concert and sporting venues. Buckhead, Midtown or the Highlands.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Country music, sushi, Thai food, steak, fine wine, good beer, margaritas, cheese dip, dogs, beaches, the mountains, summer days at the lake and boating, dressing up, cooking, good fashion, UGA Football

For fun

I enjoy fine dining, sitting on patios during nice weather days, watching sporting events, attending baseball games, football games, concerts and festivals. I enjoy shopping, traveling to new places and experiencing new things.

Last read

Where We Belong, By Emily Giffin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
IT Staffing Sales
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Georgia Graduate