
eric10211985

29 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Godly single man seeks godly single woman to fall madly in love with and raise a family to the glory and honor of God.

In his own words

I am an easy going guy. I don't own or want a tv instead I spend my free time getting together with friends and family and actually doing things. I am seeking a woman that I can spend the rest of my life with. A woman that I can give my heart completely to and have no secrets. I want a woman that I can wake up and say good morning wife boy am I glad I married you. I want a woman that I can read my bible with, love, be loved by her, go on walks with; talk to about my hopes, fears, joys, and sorrows; a woman that I can raise a large family with to the glory and honor of the Lord, a woman that I can go to church with, that I can spend time with the kids with, go biking with, and so on.

His interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog but my appartment currently does not allow pets. Once I move to a place that allows animals I would be more than happy to have a dog, especialy black labs and golden retrievers.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Church, the homes of friends and family, the park, and the gym.

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

I enjoy country music that lifts up the the old fashion way of living. I don't ownwant a TV. I spend a lot of time getting together with friends, studying for work, and talking to freinds.

For fun

Spending time with friends and family playing games, playing sports, biking, running, talking, and so on.

Last read

To train up a child, it is better to build boys then to mend men, I kissed dating goodbye, the bible, and so on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I assist doctors and do whatever they need me to do. I work at a hospital and so my job changes depending on what doctor I am following.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I attend church 4x a week. I am a baptist. I don't smoke, drink, or swear. I read my Bible every day and am looking for a woman tha shares my values.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree