Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

analog303

38 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Quick read.

In his own words

You've never known anyone like me. Look into my left eye and you will see. Who I'm looking for: A woman who is deeply compassionate; who loves kids; who has the patience to draw me out; who enjoys quiet, still moments; who can tolerate weird music and non sequiturs; who loves to learn, teach, and converse.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Video games , Volunteering

Pets

I have Cats, Other

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

We have two animals, both of which my daughter rescued: a cat and a guinea pig. I like all animals. I have no prejudices. OK, I just lied. I don't like feral hogs.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Hmm.... See above. Even so: IMA. Children's Museum. Book stores. Record stores. Thrift shops. YMCA. Movie theaters. Parks. Coffee shops. Places that are not crowded with people shouting at each other over the music.

College

Milligan College, Milligan College, TN

Favorite things

Music: electronic; atmospheric, shoegazer-type sounds; some folk;punk; metal. Books: sci-fi; non-fiction; a little philosophy; stuff with words. Movies: Just about every genre;I wouldn't choose a rom-com myself, but would watch it if you wanted to.

For fun

Going to the movies. Drinks with friends. Digging for buried treasures in book stores, record stores, and thrift shops. Truth is, I've been singularly focused on being a dad for so long that I need someone to help me out here.

Last read

Currently reading American Scream: The Bill Hicks Story.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt with some kind of European heritage.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I grew up in a Christian home, but it all stopped making sense to me when I was a kid.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied Humanities and Media/Communications/Journalism because I wanted to be some kind of writer.