
Brody10703

52 year old man | Yonkers, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-65 within 60 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the second half of my life to be about "US".......

In his own words

me..51...5'9'' 185ish...down to earth ,passionate,romantic,italian,hairy, masculine monogamous guy ...,.i think im the only gay man that doesnt go to a gym(naturally stocky), and doesnt base a mans masculinity by a six pack stomach....actually i love a man that loves to eat and doesnt care about gaining weight! lol... .;though its ''initially'' about the personal attraction to their pics or to the chemistry in person..i like a masculine man....a natural mans man whos also ,like myself,not in2 the''lifestyle''and is. also caring n kind....'.im a homebody and enjoy it! .i believe in RESPECT in every sense of the word, treating others as i want to be treated,empathetic,giving,sincere and take this serious in finding a LTR......Divorced now for18 yrs...from a woman.( 2college kids ) so i have plenty of time to devote to a partner. What you see and read in my profile, is what you get (all pics are current)..well; that plus a whole lot more... i'd like to meet someone who has similar life and family values ..No drama, no games. Living life the best we can and putting each others feelings ahead of our own, as a team,Im lucky to have a great family /children that support me and i want to share that with a partner.HONESTY is key on every level, Very comitted and monogamous to my partner ,as you should be , im very relationship oriented and have old fashioned values. You and me against the world,white picket fence type of guy,i should be as lucky to be with you as you are with me ,Having each others backs and working together for our future ... i believe in the quote...mean what u say and say what u mean,no b.s.....actions always speak volumes over words.....hit me up if u like what u see n read....life is way too short to experience it ALL on our own....sorry guys u need a profile w pictures and live relatively closeby....im not looking for a long distance relationship....thanks....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I enjoy my family,(big italian family who i hang out w also) friends,kids and the dogs ..taking them2 central park or along the west side highway(hudson river) in the summer! I live 30 minutes north of manhattan so its very close by....

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love sun vacations, RELAX,do family/friend get2gethers,go 2 dinner/drinks,theater... weekend getaways,pools, movies

Favorite things

I like italian food, chinese,some fast food,cooking,some reality shows, chilling out together or w/the dogs..LOVE dogs and animals!

For fun

...love cheering on my guy if hes into playing sports or love to watch him get excited watching them... doing "anything/nothing" w the right guy is fun!

Last read

ready every night....The Secret, Dash, True Confessions, When I Knew, always learn something new from any kind of self help books...also love auto biographies...... Ricky Martins ME, The Shack....way too many to list., the art of racing in the rain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
artistic field for 30yrs(educator/cutter) ,freelance work in creative fields,and a surgical assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
italian/american
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
college,trade school,freelance courses