Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MD020486

28 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tomboy in heels

In her own words

Hi there! I'll try to make this short and sweet. A few things about me: it's fall, my favorite season, so that means Sundays are my favorite days. Huge NFL fan, and I don't fake liking sports. I can actually have an intelligent conversation about them and am more than happy to accompany you to a game. I think I am pretty funny, not always on purpose. Oftentimes it's a laugh 'at me' instead of 'with me' situation. I have no problem making fun of myself though. I love live music and can be convinced to attend almost any concert, except EDM (sorry). I bought a guitar earlier this year and still trying to teach myself. I'm very honest, almost to a fault. I'm proud of where I am in my career and put a lot of time and effort into it, however definitely have a great work/life balance. And lastly, I lead a pretty healthy lifestyle, but I'll cave when it comes to pizza, or Au Chavel burgers. Oh yea, I like to travel. I feel like that's a must to inform people of. I could list a bunch of qualities that I'm looking for in a guy, but sometimes it really just comes down to whether two people "click." Overall I'd love to find someone to explore this great city with, someone I have fun with and can be myself around. And finally- someone that is over the game playing. If I like you, you'll know. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Don't let me near a pet store/animal shelter or I'll impulsively buy a puppy. It's just not the right time though.

Favorite hot spots

My family's lake house in northern Wisco in summertime. Anywhere warm. I'll try any new bar or restaurant in Chicago. Sports or dive bars not clubs. Love BYOB anything

Favorite things

My nieces. Uber cabs. Thunderstorms. Hearing a random song I loved 10 yrs ago. Laughing so hard my stomach hurts. Jimmy Fallon's giggles. Walks around the city. Sexy Sundays making food and watching football with friends

For fun

hanging out w/ friends, exploring Chicago, working out, movies, concerts, comedy shows, restaurants, street fests, dominating fantasy football, sports, traveling, and spending quality time with my large family

Last read

Seriously I'm Kidding by Ellen DeGeneres, Sh*t My Dad Says (hilarious, I recommend to everyone), Women's Health, a sales related book. trying to get thru the stack of 15 books I've bought over the last few months



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm proud of where I am and thankful for my parents instilling in me a strong work ethic. Hoping to find the same!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, but not a big church goer.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral