Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

EM91977

37 year old woman | Bristol, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 35 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and and look around once in a while. You could miss it

In her own words

I am an open, honest, independent, caring, sarcastic, fun loving, and a romantic. I enjoy making people laugh, and can find humor in just about anything, including my life. I have a strong and close support system in my friends and family, and without them I feel I wouldn’t be the driven individual that I am today. I adore spending time with my nieces and nephews. I have found that they can make me laugh like no one else. I love to cook. For me it great way to relax after a long day. I try to cook something new every few weeks. I try to work out about 4 days a week. I enjoy watching my Philadelphia sports teams. I have been lucky enough to travel a lot over the past few years. Plenty of weekend trips to Vermont. This past summer went to Portland for a week. I can't wait to go back this summer. One of my favorite trips was to Yellowstone and Grand Teton national park. What am I looking for in a match is a hard question. Everyone has a list of what they are looking for in their perfect match. But most of the time that goes out the window when you meet the right person. I am looking for the person that I can't wait to talk to at the end of day, someone to share life's little and big adventures. A guy that is confident in every aspect of his life is very sexy. Communication and honesty are key for me. I am not here looking for just some random hookup. I am looking for someone that is serious about meeting the right person and see where it goes. If this sounds like you....... Wink or say Hi!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ocean City, Chincoteague, and Vermont.

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are Big Bang Theory, The Goldbergs, Bob's Burgers and Revenge. As for music Barenaked Ladies are one of my favorite groups.

For fun

Going to Phillies and Eagles games. Trying new resturants and bars. Nights out with the girls. Sometimes a quiet night at home with takeout from my favorite India restaurant catching up on my DVR or watching a good movie. Cooking dinner for family

Last read

Circle of Treason, and SOP's for work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference